Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.5
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Ilona
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    2 November 2017

    A nice stay in Trogir

    Nothing
    The hosts were amazing! The property was located a short walk away from the Old town. The apartment had cooking facilities & the fridge that was very convenient.
    Julie
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    22 October 2017
    This was a very compact apartment but had everything we needed. The owner made us a cup of tea on arrival and gave us excellent advice for our short visit.
    hr

    Review score

    9.2
    25 September 2017

    Very good for short stay.

    The property is located on the main street with quite the traffic during day and night. If you are a light sleeper perhpas ask for a room that has windows to the back of the property.
    Only few min walk to the old town. Nice, clean and modern type of accommodation. Friendly and helpful owner. There was a kettle, tea and coffee in the room. Air con and wifi were working perfectly.
    Allan
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2017

    Excellent budget accommodation

    Nothing to report.
    Easy to find and not more than ten minutes walk to and from buses and Trogir island city. Owner of the property is particularly friendly and likes to engage with guests. I was treated to a drink and a chat on arrival.
    Paweł L
    pl

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2017
    well-equipped kitchen, nice owner, the room was very clean.
    Damian
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    18 September 2017

    Very pleasure stay!

    none!
    Extremely friendly owner! Rooms are clean and pretty new. Location is absolutely awesome - Old Town is very close and Grocery shop is 100 meters away. In the same building you can find very good restaurant.
    Abigail
    gb

    Review score

    7.0
    2 September 2017
    There was nothing wrong with the apartment and it suited our need to put our heads down for a night to sleep. It's very compact so if you were staying longer, you might find it too small.
    The owner was super welcoming and helpful, with useful advice. He made his simple place quite memorable.
    Zeljko
    hr

    Review score

    10
    30 August 2017

    Lovely apartment in Trogir

    Nice apartment,with lovely stuff,(owner is friendfull)and location is great to visit the town without stress which we rather love..
    Zsuzsanna
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    27 August 2017
    Very friendly owner, close to the old town, very good restaurant.
    Agnes
    hu

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2017

    Perfect location, kind owner! 😊

    The road is a bit close, though the nice plants with flowers could help a bit. In the room I was not brave enough to open the door when we were sleeping and since there was not any window in the room it was difficult to let fresh air in.
    Everything was perfect. The owner and his family are super kind. We had nice talks and coffee together and they recommended good places to visit. The accommodation is in a very good location. Just within 10 minutes on foot from the historical Trogir and still out of traffic jam. With this we could easily drive out of city and travel to nice beaches by car that were also only within a few minutes (the closest was in about 2 minutes by car - nice beach that we enjoyed a lot). We actually booked a small room that the owner equiped up e.g.with plates since we wanted to have breakfast at site. The room itself is w/o kitchen. I think for a shorter stay, e.g.for our 3-day-stay the room is ok. For longer stay I would prefer an apartman that they have, as well. All in all I could just recommend this place to everyone. Good choice for a good price!
    Matthieu
    be

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2017

    On a stone's throw of the old centre

    Close to the old centre, very clean, very friendly host, just perfect
    tony
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    17 August 2017

    Nice place near airport not too far from TROGIR centre.

    Not easy to find in the dark on foot on arrival.We walked past it first time. Payment only in cash.
    Not to far from centre. Helpful owner. Value. Good for an overnight stay as near to airport.
    Marko
    si

    Review score

    9.6
    16 August 2017
    Excellent accommodation with all basic facilities and within walking distance to the old town. The host was really hospitable, always ready to offer you a drink and give information. Parking is free, too.
    Magic Meggi
    at

    Review score

    10
    12 August 2017
    Everything was good.
    We had a small but very nice and clean Studio with Air condition and a terrace in the garden, which was really nice for breakfast and relaxing in the evenings after sightseeing. The owners of Buble were very friendly and helpful. The apartments Buble are not far away from old town Trogir, we walked just a few minutes.
    antony
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    4 August 2017
    Nothing
    Fantastic hosts, lovely welcome, could not do enough for you
    Carine
    fr

    Review score

    10
    1 August 2017

    Nice apartment and great host!

    Great host, very friendly, we had nice talks with him. He gave us tips to discover the city and its surroundings, we really appreciated it!
    ca

    Review score

    6.2
    25 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2017

    Good value and location

    Small
    Location
    Maria
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 July 2017

    Great position. Friendly family atmosphere

    We stayed here three years ago and as good as remembered. Owners are very friendly and genuinely want you to enjoy your time with them. Room is very clean and modern bathroom spotless Offered drink on arrival and information. We took up lift to airport instead of taking taxi. Great service. Offered us towels to take to the beach. A new shopping mall has opened up a few doors up Has excellent supermarket if you are self catering and coffee bar with great views over the town. Definitely recommend
    Malcolm
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    7 July 2017

    Great location/good value.

    Nothing
    The owner, Niksa (even though I always called him Niko) could not have been more helpful, nothing was a problem for him. The location was perfect and at a good price. All things that a traveller might need where nearby.
Loading reviews